STAFF LIST

Leadership Team

Headteacher
Deputy Headteacher
Deputy Headteacher & DSL
Deputy Headteacher
Senior Assistant Headteacher

Senior Assistant Headteacher

Assistant Headteacher
Assistant Headteacher
Assistant Headteacher
College Business Manager
PA to Headteacher

Colleague

Ruth England RED
Sally Sagar SSR
Karen Lightfoot KLT
Lisa Harrison LHN
Lorna Pennington LPN

Rebecca Turner RTR (Maternity Leave)

Initials

Initials

Omar Al-Khatab OAB
Abigail Bates ABS
Richard Hinchliffe RHE
Ruth Hodges RHS
Gulnaz Arshid GAD

English & Creative Communications

Head of English
Lead Practitioner
Assistant Lead Practitioner
Teacher of English
Teacher of Drama
Head of Music

Teacher of Music

Colleague

Sasha Phillips SPS Vikki Hudson VHN Ashton McCann **AMN** Amanda Bury ABY Janette St Jean JSN Alexandra Gelder **AGR** Hannah Khan HKN Sophie Wilcock **SWK** James O'Halloran JON Codey Moorhouse CME Joss Swindells JSS Ciaran Wilson **CWN** Matthew Olyott MOT Samuel Thompson STN

Mathematics & Computing

Assistant Headteacher & Head of Maths
Lead Practitioner Mathematics
Lead Practitioner Computing
Teacher of Mathematics
Teacher of Business

Colleague

Abigail Bates ABS **Daniel Myers DMS ERN** Ella Ragen Rebecca Boothman **RBO** Philip Harrison PHN Khadeejah Desai KDI Jack Holmes JHO Liam Heavican LHE Ella Ragen **ERN** Adnan Syed **ASD** Robert Lodge **RLE** Alison Chadwick ACK Alex Tate ATE **Andrew Rogers ARS** Leanne Matthews **LMS**

Initials

Science Head of Science Assistant Lead Practitioner Assistant Lead Practitioner Teacher of Science Teacher of Science

Humanities

Teacher of Science

Head of Humanities Teacher of History Teacher of History Teacher of Geography Teacher of Geography

Modern Foreign Languages

Head of MFL
Lead Practitioner
Lead Practitioner
Teacher of MFL
Teacher of MFL

Creative Technologies

Faculty Leader
Associate Lead Practitioner Technology
Lead Teacher of Food Technology
Teacher of Technologies
Teacher of Technologies

Physical Education

Head of PE Teacher of PE Teacher of PE Teacher of PE

Colleague

Amber Davies ADS Rozeena Hussain **RHN** Sadia Kausar SKR Iram Elahi IEI Bernadette Heaney BHY Caroline Price CPE Sophie McDonald **SMD** Mohammed Hafeji MHI **Rose Hawkins RHA** Shaun Sagar SSA **Amar Ahmed** AAD

Initials

Initials

Initials

Initials

Initials

Colleague

Gino Gizzi GGI
Holly McLeod HMD
Peter Greenhalgh PGH
Amy Platt APT
Adam Bowie ABE
Rebecca Mellor RMR

Colleague

Michelle Vasey MVY
Cody Ryan CRN
Jodie Capper JKR
Stephanie Quinn SQN
Dawn Leonard DLD

Colleague

Nathalie Shuttleworth

Emily Ritchie

Kelly Sykes

Beth Field

Bronte Randall

NSH

ERE

KSS

BFD

Colleague

Daniel Campbell DCL
Sarah Gabriel SGL
Andrew Stubbs AST
Maile Pemberton MPN

Support Colleague Head of Inclusion Melissa Burns Attendance Manager Amanda Sadler Joshua Graham **Attendance Officer** Attendance Officer Basharat Hussain **Deputy DSL** Rebecca Bonny **Tracy Selves Deputy DSL** Nurture - Student Support Worker **Sharon Gretton Inclusion Officer** Alex McDaid Barraclough **Inclusion Officer** Maisie Howarth Student Support Worker Ellie McKelvey KS3 Attendance Lead Hannah Crowley

Initials

MBS

ASR

JOS

BHN

RBY

TSS

SGN

AMH

MHH

EMY

HCY

ABU

ZJN

GDA

GTR

KDR

Head of Years	Colleague	Initials
Year 7	Natasha Etherington	NEN
Year 8	Emma Jackson	EJN
Year 9	Jo Grice	JGE
Year 10	Melissa Southern	MSN
Year 11	Tom Baiamonte	TBE
Assistant Head of Year	Sophie Griffin	SGN

SEND Team	Colleague	Initials
SENDCO/Deputy Headteacher	Sally Sagar	SSR
	Vicky Ellison	VEN
	Lorraine Lauder	LLR
	Nicol Dyer	NDR
	Lyndsey Blezard	LBD
Foundation Group Teacher	Julie Daley	JDY
Foundation Group Teacher	Cheryl Moore	CMR

TA3s	Colleague	Initials
	Jim White	JWH
	Michelle Sanders	MSS
	Tracey Atkinson	TAN
	Gill Robinson	GRN
	Joanne Miller	JMR
	Katie Rushton	KRN
	Bethia Peel	BPL
	Claire Anderson	CAN
	Gemma Kirkbright	GLT
	Eden Horner	EHR
	Laura Woodfine	LWE
	Mohmedtalha Patel	MPL
	Shannon Finnegan	SFN

Amy Buckley Zara Jackson

Georgia Turner

Katie Dyer

Giovanna Dias da Costa

HLTAs	Colleague	Initials
	Jodie Graham	JGM
	Naomi Sturdy	NSY
	Lauren McEvoy	LMY
	Ryan Kilbride	RKE
	Nyan Mionae	
Academic Mentor	Ruth Fitzpatrick	RFK
Reading Mentor	Julia Sharman	JSM
S		
Cover Supervisors	Colleague	Initials
	Mustafa Mahmood	MMD
	Fabien Merciere	FME
	Kay Carver	KCR
	Nadine Dolorosa	NDA
	Huzaifa Hassan	HHN
	Lindsey Turner	LTR
	Sheroz Shah	SSH
APT & Clerical Technician and	Colleague	Initials
Site Staff		
	Buth Hodges	RHS
College Business Manager	Ruth Hodges Joanne Bury	JBY
Assistant Business Manager PA to Headteacher	Gulnaz Arshid	GAD
	Jenni Monk	JMK
Admin Manager Examination/Assessment Manager	Michelle Pinder	MPR
Creative Marketing & Reprographics Manager	Petreanor Hardacre	PHE
Careers Leader	Fran Ackroyd	FAD
Business Support Officer/Careers	Patty Lewis	PLS
Business Support Officer Business Support Officer	Annette Duthoit	ADT
Business Support Officer	Kim Turner	KTR
Business Support Officer/Reprographics	Claire Igoe	CIE
Business Support Officer/Reprographics	Dawn Riley	DRY
Business Support Officer	Lee McCarthy	LMY
Business Support Officer	Linda Donnell	LDL
HR Recruitment & Premises Officer	Katie Tipling	KTG
ICT & Network Manager	Christopher Eldridge	CEE
ICT Technician	Sana Ullah	SUH
ICT Technician	Mark Talbot	MTT
Finance Officer	Amy Goldsack	AGK
Finance Officer	Jacqueline Lord	JLD
Receptionist	Clare Barton	CCE
Receptionist	Louise Howarth	LHH
Medical Officer	Melanie Thomas	MTS
Assistant Medical Officer	Andria Tomlinson	ATN
Librarian	Lyndsey Walsh	LWH
Technicians	Colleague	Initials
Science Technician	Fiona Pickering	FPG
Science Technician	Masooma Begum	MBM
Technology Technician	Phillip Lund	PLD
Food Technology Technician	Julie Corvino	JCO

Performing Arts Support Worker 8	Ĺ
Technician	

Meeka Bradley

MBY

Catering Faculty	Colleague	Initials
Catering Manager	Annette Dickinson	ADN
Assistant Catering Manager	Jaclyn Green	JGN
Catering Assistants	Hilary Gorton	HGN
	Toni Harrison	THN
	Kelly Tiplady	KTY
	Alison Pomfret	APT
	Lindsey Shaw	LSW
	Charlene Bolton	CBN
	Devon Kemp	DKP
	Katie Richards	KHN
	Sharon Irwin	SIN
	Cassandra Green	CGN
Midday Supervisor	Gail Herne	GHE
Cleaner	Darrell Hooper	DHR
Mini Bus Driver	John Pennington	JPN