# SHUTTLEWORTH COLLEGE

#### GOVERNING BOARD COMMITTEE LIST 2022/2023

# Resources Committee

Mr P Armstrong ~ Mr S Davies ~ Headteacher ~ Mr K Hall ~ Ms M Lishman (Mrs R Hodges Business Manager) ~ Ms K Cain ~ Mrs L Byrne

# Curriculum and Standards Committee

Mr S Davies  $\sim$  Headteacher  $\sim$  Ms P Heys  $\sim$  Ms M Shaw Mr P Greenhalgh  $\sim$  Mr K Hall  $\sim$  Mr P Billington  $\sim$  Mr R Norman

# Pay Committee

Mr P Armstrong ~ Mr K Hall ~ Ms M Lishman

# Committee of Appointed Governors

Ms M Shaw ~ Mr S Davies ~ Ms P Heys

# Nominated Governors

Leadership & Management Governor ~ Mr K Hall/Mr P Armstrong
Outcome for Students Governor ~ Mr S Davies

Personal Development, Behaviour and Welfare Governor ~ Ms P Heys/Ms M Shaw
Teaching Learning & Assessment Governor ~ Ms P Heys

SEND Governor ~ Ms M Shaw

Safeguarding including Prevent Governor ~ Ms M Shaw

Pupil Premium Governor ~ Vacancy

Health & Safety Governor ~ Ms M Lishman

CPD Governor ~ Mr S Davies

CEIAG Governor ~ Ms P Heys