X
Menu
X

Term Dates

Term Dates 2018/19

AUTUMN TERM 2018
College re-opens                           Tuesday 4 September 2018

Mid Term Closure
Closed                                             Thursday 18 October – Friday 26 October 2018 (inclusive)

Closure after school                     Friday 21 December 2018

SPRING TERM 2019
College re-opens                           Monday 7 January 2019

Mid Term Closure
College Closed                               Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February 2019 (inclusive)

Closure after school                     Friday 5 April 2019

SUMMER TERM 2019
College re-opens                           Tuesday 23 April 2019
May Day Closure                          Monday 6 May 2019

Mid Term Closure
College closed                               Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 2019 (inclusive)

Closure after school                     Friday 19 July 2019

Term Dates 2018-19

Term Dates 2019-2020

Tweets